Contact Us

 

Thank you for your interest in GM BluePlan. We welcome your inquiries, comments or questions. For general inquiries, please contact us at info@gmblueplan.ca.

Our Offices

1. GUELPH

650 Woodlawn Road West, Block C, Unit 2
Guelph, ON N1K 1B8
Phone: 519.824.8150
Fax: 519.824.8089
Contact: Steve Conway, Office Manager
Email: steve.conway@gmblueplan.ca

2. OWEN SOUND

1260 2nd Avenue East, Unit 1
Owen Sound, ON N4K 2J3
Phone: 519.376.1805
Fax: 519.376.8977
Contact: John Slocombe, Office Manager
Email: john.slocombe@gmblueplan.ca

3. LISTOWEL

975 Wallace Ave. North
Listowel, ON N4W 1M6
Phone: 519.291.9339
Fax: 519.291.5172
Contact: Matt Ash, Office Manager
Email: matt.ash@gmblueplan.ca

4. KITCHENER

330 Trillium Drive, Unit D
Kitchener, ON N2E 3J2
Phone: 519.748.1440
Fax: 519.748.1445
Contact: Glenn Anderson, Office Manager
Email: glenn.anderson@gmblueplan.ca

5. LONDON

235 North Centre Road, Suite 103
London, ON N5X 4E7
Phone: 519.672.9403
Fax: 519.800.8301
Contact: Brad Bunke, Office Manager
Email: brad.bunke@gmblueplan.ca

6. HAMILTON

410 Lewis Road, Unit 18
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5Y7
Phone: 905.643.6688
Contact: David Watt, Office Manager
Email: david.watt@gmblueplan.ca

7. GTA

Royal Centre, 3300 Highway No. 7, Suite 402
Vaughan, ON L4K 4M3
Phone: 416.703.0667
Fax: 416.703.2501
Contact: Chris Campbell, Office Manager
Email: chris.campbell@gmblueplan.ca